Mirrors of the Wheel 
About the Mud
About the Wheel of Time
Crash Course
Connect via telnet
Connect via applet
Contact Us

Vote for Mirrorsmud at topmudsites.com

Vote for us at mudconnector.com

Vote for us at mudlists.com

Current gametime:
NE 1221 Jumara 16 @ 6:00
The Wheel of Time is a wonderful series written by Robert Jordan and published by Tor Books. It currently spans nine books, the latest one having been published in November of 2000. The series it is said will likely take another few books to wrap up, but we are getting close to the end. Finding out the conclusion will be a blessing and a sad time for all the Wheel of Time addicts out there.

If you find yourself curious about different names or things that people in the MUD are talking about, or that you might come across in your wanderings, enter the crash course page and read the information contained therein. All of the help entries that have a (WOT) tag after them are information about the world, whereas those without the tag are information about playing the game, using commands, or other such details.

Winter's Heart Cover To purchase Winter's Heart or any of Robert Jordan's other books from Amazon.com please follow the graphic link to the left and help support this site and game. THANKS!

Last update: 2018 Jun 22 Suggestions, comments, errors? Contact mirrors@mirrorsmud.net